High Point Athletics

Volleyball
Building Respect & High Esteem

Cross Country
 

BASKETBALL
Building Respect & High Esteem

Athletic Directors:

Basketball

Varsity Boys - Bryan Morefield 

bryan.morefield@hpafortworth.com

 

High School Girls - Camiesha Fox

cameisha.fox@hpafortworth.com

 

JV Boys - Andrew Morales

andrew.morales@hpafortworth.com

 

Middle School Girls - Schannon Kyner

schannon.kyner@hpafortworth.com

 

Middle School Boys - Greg Aytes

greg.aytes@hpafortworth.com

Track and Cross Country

Head Coach - Nate Penland 

nate.penland@hpafortworth.com

 

Assistant Track - Schannon Kyner 

schannon.kyner@hpafortworth.com

 

Assistant Track - Camiesha Fox

cameisha.fox@hpafortworth.com

 

Assistant Cross Country - Billy Hazard

billy.hazard@hpafortworth.com

Volleyball

Varsity Coach - Pete Houpt
 pete.houpt@hpafortworth.com

JV Coach -  Cameisha Fox
cameisha.fox@hpafortworth.com

MS Coach - Schannon Kyner
schannon.kyner@hpafortworth.com

Soccer

Varsity Boys & Girls - Danny Corvera

danny.corvera@hpafortworth.com

 

Middle School Boys &Girls - Christina Sifuentes 

christina.sifuentes@hpafortworth.com

Lacrosse

High School - Carter Kilpatrick 

carter.kilpatrick@hpafortworth.com

 

Middle School - Jonathan Bartee

jonathan.bartee@hpafortworth.com

GOLF

High School - Bryan Morefield 

bryan.morefield@hpafortworth.com

Forms and Waivers