Our High Point Academy Team

Fort Worth Elementary – Campus 003

ADMINISTRATION

CEO/Superintendent:

Katie Stellar, katie.stellar@hpafortworth.com
 

Executive Director of Student Accounting/District PEIMS Coordinator:

Dana Yates, dana.yates@hpafortworth.com
 

​Principal:

Heather Houpt, heather.houpt@hpafortworth.com
 

Assistant Principal/RTI Coordinator:

Micaela Massaci, micaela.massacci@hpafortworth.com


 

NURSING STAFF

Nurse:

K-1st: Carey Diner, carey.diner@hpafortworth.com

2nd-5th: Ashleigh Campbell, ashleigh.campbell@hpafortworth.com


 

TEACHING STAFF

Kindergarten:

Michelle Adams, michelle.adams@hpafortworth.com

Sage Greenhouse, sage.greenhouse@hpafortworth.com

Abbey Taylor, abbey.taylor@hpafortworth.com

Caitlyn Yorek, caitlyn.yorek@hpafortworth.com

1st Grade:

Rachel Armstrong, rachel.armstrong@hpafortworth.com

Kimberly Johnson. kimberly.johnson@hpafortworth.com

Barbara Leevy, barbara.leevy@hpafortworth.com

2nd Grade:

Whitney Allen, whitney.allen@hpafortworth.com

Paula Ardoin, paula.ardoin@hpafortworth.com

Sarah Schutza, sarah.schutza@hpafortworth.com

Jan Taylor, jan.taylor@hpafortworth.com

Charlene Wilson, charlene.wilson@hpafortworth.com

3rd Grade:

Angela Duron, angela.duron@hpafortworth.com

Daria Murphy, daria.murphy@hpafortworth.com

Ashley Quinones, ashley.quinones@hpafortworth.com

Shannon Worthingon, shannon.worthington@hpafortworth.com

 

4th Grade:

Aniya Harrelson – Math, aniya.harrelson@hpafortworth.com

Matthew Herring – Social Studies, matthew.herring@hpafortworth.com

Madison Rhoads – ELAR, madison.rhoads@hpafortworth.com

Christina Rokosz – Science, christina.rokosz@hpafortworth.com

 

5th Grade:

Math: Mary-Kate Butler, mary-kate.butler@hpafortworth.com

Social Studies: Schannon Kyner, schannon.kyner@hpafortworth.com

​​​ELAR: Jodi Moore, jodi.moore@hpafortworth.com

Science: ​Andrew Morales, andrew.morales@hpafortworth.com
 

Tutoring:

Rebecca Ward, rebecca.ward@hpafortworth.com

​​​​RELATED ARTS

Art:

Ashley Wroth, ashley.wroth@hpafortworth.com

ASL:

Whitney Walker, whitney.walker@hpafortworth.com

Dance:

K-2nd: Whitney Sanchez – whitney.sanchez@hpafortworth.com

3rd-5th: Sandra Flynn, sandra.flynn@hpafortworth.com


​Physical Education:

K-2nd: Cameisha Fox, cameisha.fox@hpafortworth.com

3rd - 5th: Lorrie Newman, lorrie.newman@hpafortworth.com

Piano:

Carrie Reber, carrie.reber@hpafortworth.com

Theatre:

Steve Skidmore, steve.skidmore@hpafortworth.com

SPECIAL POPULATIONS

LPAC(ESL)/504/Testing Coordinator:

Katherine Kinsler, katherine.kinsler@hpafortworth.com

Special Education Coordinator:

Stepheney Pollard, stepheney.pollard@hpafortworth.com

Special Education Teachers:

Sarah Fagler, sarah.fagler@hpafortworth.com

Julia Martinez, julia.martinez@hpafortworth.com

Shannan Muck, shannan.muck@hpafortworth.com

Darla Pollard, darla.pollard@hpafortworth.com

Georganna Pruitt, georganna.pruitt@hpafortworth.com

 

Special Education Teaching Assistants:

Cheri Briseno, cheri.briseno@hpafortworth.com

Jennifer Mendez, jennifer.mendez@hpafortworth.com

Allison Mercado, allison.mercado@hpafortworth.com

Melina Porter, melina.porter@hpafortworth.com

Dyslexia:

Diana Gonzales, diana.gonzales@hpafortworth.com

TEACHING ASSISTANTS

Ryder Hartsfield, ryder.hartsfield@hpafortworth.com


 

SUPPORT STAFF

Front Desk Receptionists:

1256 Front Desk -- Donna James, frontdesk.elementary@hpafortworth.com

8300 Front Desk --  Andrew Wroth, andrew.wroth@hpafortworth.com

 

Elementary Campus Attendance Clerk:

Melody Armstrong, attendance.elem@hpafortworth.com

 

PEIMS Registrar:

Angie Lee, angie.lee@hpafortworth.com

 

Counselor:

Summer Semmens, summer.semmens@hpafortworth.com

IT/Tech:

Hayden Wyly, hayden.wyly@hpafortworth.com

DISTRICT STAFF

HR Director/Business Manager:

Jana Tennyson, jana.tennyson@hpafortworth.com

Part-time Administrative Assistant:

Alisha Yeager, alisha.yeager@hpafortworth.com

Purchasing Coordinator:

Lori Browning, lori.browning@hpafortworth.com

Receivables/Inventory Clerk:

Nancy Zirbas, nancy.zirbas@hpafortworth.com

Assistant Principal/Testing Coordinator/District LPAC Coordinator:

Arliana Armstrong, arliana.armstrong@hpafortworth.com

Building Maintenance/Facilities:

Glenn Scalf, glenn.scalf@hpafortworth.com

Matt Woodley, matt.woodley@hpafortworth.com

Safety and Security Coordinator/Substitute Teacher Coordinator:

Joe Morrow, joe.morrow@hpafortworth.com