Our High Point Academy Team

Fort Worth Elementary – Campus 003

ADMINISTRATION

Superintendent:

Katie Stellar, katie.stellar@hpafortworth.com


Principal

Heather Houpt, heather.houpt@hpafortworth.com

Assistant Principal

Micaela Massacci, micaela.massacci@hpafortworth.com

NURSING STAFF

Nurse:

Ashleigh Campbell, ashleigh.campbell@hpafortworth.com


 

TEACHING STAFF

Kindergarten:

Sage Greenhouse, sage.greenhouse@hpafortworth.com

Abbey Halfmann, abbey.halfmann@hpafortworth.com

Alison Cummings, alison.cummings@hpafortworth.com

Caitlyn Acosta, caitlyn.acosta@hpafortworth.com

1st Grade:

Vanessa Popoca, vanessa.popoca@hpafortworth.com

Kimberly Johnson. kimberly.johnson@hpafortworth.com

Barbara Leevy, barbara.leevy@hpafortworth.com

2nd Grade:

Whitney Allen, whitney.allen@hpafortworth.com

Paula Ardoin, paula.ardoin@hpafortworth.com

Sarah Schutza, sarah.schutza@hpafortworth.com

Jan Taylor, jan.taylor@hpafortworth.com

Charlene Wilson, charlene.wilson@hpafortworth.com

Mary Martinez, mary.martinez@hpafortworth.com

3rd Grade:

Angela Duron, angela.duron@hpafortworth.com

Ashley Quinones, ashley.quinones@hpafortworth.com

Shannon Worthingon, shannon.worthington@hpafortworth.com

 

4th Grade:

Aniya Harrelson – Math, aniya.harrelson@hpafortworth.com

Matthew Herring – Social Studies, matthew.herring@hpafortworth.com

Madison Rhoads – ELAR, madison.rhoads@hpafortworth.com

Christina Rokosz – Science, christina.rokosz@hpafortworth.com

 

5th Grade:

Math: Mary-Kate Butler, mary-kate.butler@hpafortworth.com

Social Studies: Schannon Kyner, schannon.kyner@hpafortworth.com

​​​ELAR: Jodi Moore, jodi.moore@hpafortworth.com

Science: ​Andrew Morales, andrew.morales@hpafortworth.com
 

Tutors:

Jane Bradley, jane.bradley@hpafortworth.com

Kathy Harper, kathy.harper@hpafortworth.com

Beth Powers, beth.powers@hpafortworth.com

Suzanne Slatkin, suzanne.slatkin@hpafortworth.com

​​​​RELATED ARTS

Art:

Steve Skidmore, steve.skidmore@hpafortworth.com

ASL:

Whitney Walker, whitney.walker@hpafortworth.com

Music:

Rachel Hamilton, rachel.hamilton@hpafortworth.com

Piano:

Carrie Reber, carrie.reber@hpafortworth.com

Dance:

K-2nd: Whitney Sanchez – whitney.sanchez@hpafortworth.com

3rd-5th: Sandra Flynn, sandra.flynn@hpafortworth.com

​Physical Education:

K-2nd: Cameisha Fox, cameisha.fox@hpafortworth.com

3rd - 5th: Lorrie Newman, lorrie.newman@hpafortworth.com

Theatre:

Zachary Perry, zachary.perry@hpafortworth.com

SPECIAL POPULATIONS

LPAC(ESL)/504/Testing Coordinator:

Katherine Kinsler, katherine.kinsler@hpafortworth.com

Special Education Coordinator:

Stepheney Pollard, stepheney.pollard@hpafortworth.com

Special Education Teachers:

Julia Martinez, julia.martinez@hpafortworth.com

Shannan Muck, shannan.muck@hpafortworth.com

Georganna Pruitt, georganna.pruitt@hpafortworth.com

 

Special Education Teaching Assistants:

Jennifer Mendez, jennifer.mendez@hpafortworth.com

Melina Porter, melina.porter@hpafortworth.com

Special Education Aides:

Cheri Briseno, cheri.briseno@hpafortworth.com

Allison Mercado, allison.mercado@hpafortworth.com

Dyslexia:

Lisa Fish, lisa.fish@hpafortworth.com

Dyslexia Tutor:

Rebecca James, rebecca.james@hpafortworth.com

Interventionist:

Daria Murphy, daria.murphy@hpafortworth.com

TEACHING ASSISTANTS

Ryder Hartsfield, ryder.hartsfield@hpafortworth.com

Amber Nowell, amber.nowell@hpafortworth.com

SpEd - Shanola Gray-Slayden, shanola.slayden@hpafortworth.com

LeAwne Springer, leawne.springer@hpafortworth.com


 

SUPPORT STAFF

Front Desk Receptionists:

1256 Front Desk -- Donna James, frontdesk.elementary@hpafortworth.com

Elementary Campus Attendance Clerk:

Melody Armstrong, attendance.elem@hpafortworth.com

Counselor:

Summer Semmens, summer.semmens@hpafortworth.com

Reading Interventionist:

Jennifer Marriott, jennifer.marriott@hpafortworth.com

IT/Tech:

Hayden Wyly, hayden.wyly@hpafortworth.com

Security/Maintenance:

Ryan Hughes, ryan.hughes@hpafortworth.com

DISTRICT STAFF

Executive Director of Student Accounting/District PEIMS Coordinator:

Dana Yates, dana.yates@hpafortworth.com
 

Business Manager/HR Director:

Jana Tennyson, jana.tennyson@hpafortworth.com

Purchasing Coordinator

Jana Tennyson, jennifer.browning@hpafortworth.com

Receivables/Inventory Clerk

Nancy Zirbas, nancy.zirbas@hpafortworth.com

Facilities/Maintenance

Glenn Scalf, glenn.scalf@hpafortworth.com

Part-Time Administrative Assistant 

Alisha Yeager, alisha.yeager@hpafortworth.com

Coordinator-Security & Facilities/Sub Coordinator

Joe Morrow, joe.morrow@hpafortworth.com