OUR HIGH POINT ACADEMY TEAM

Fort Worth Elem – Campus 003

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

CEO/Superintendent:

Executive Director of Student Accounting/District PEIMS Coordinator:

Principal:

Assistant Principal:

 

Assistant Principal/Safety & Security:

 

NURSING STAFF

Nurse:

TEACHING STAFF

Kindergarten:

Jacqueline Chavez, jackie.chavez@hpafortworth.com

Madison Fuentes, madison.sweet@hpafortworth.com

1st Grade:

2nd Grade:

3rd Grade:

4th Grade:

​Shawn Tate, shawn.tate@hpafortworth.com

5th Grade:

ELA/Social Studies: Jodi Moore, jodi.moore@hpafortworth.com

​ELA/Social Studies: Schannon Kyner, schannon.kyner@hpafortworth.com

​​​Math/Science: Mary-Kate Goff, mary-kate.goff@hpafortworth.com

Math: Aniya Harrelson, aniya.harrelson@hpafortworth.com

Science: Chastity Russell, chastity.russell@hpafortworth.com

​6th Grade:

Math: Max Henderson, max.henderson@hpafortworth.com

Science: Hayley Saville, hayley.saville@hpafortworth.com

Social Studies: Rithou Neyland, rithou.neyland@hpafortworth.com

Writing: Sandi Foster, sandi.foster@hpafortworth.com

ELA: Josette Bailey (Coker),  josette.bailey@hpafortworth.com

 

Eagles Nest Instructor:

Tutoring:

​​​​RELATED ARTS

Art:

ASL:

Choir/Music:

Dance:

Gifted and Talented:

​Physical Education:

Piano:

Theatre:

SPECIAL EDUCATION

504/Testing/ESL Coordinator:

Special Education Coordinator:

Teachers:

Special Education Teaching Assistants:

Dyslexia:

TEACHING ASSISTANTS

SUPPORT STAFF

Front Desk Receptionist, Elementary Campus:

Attendance:

PEIMS Registrar:

Counselor/Social Worker:

RTI/Curriculum:

IT/Tech:

Hayden Wyly, hayden.wyly@hpafortworth.com