Our High Point Academy Team

FORT WORTH MIDDLE SCHOOL/HIGH SCHOOL – CAMPUS 001

ADMINISTRATION

CEO/Superintendent:

Katie Stellar, katie.stellar@hpafortworth.com
 

Executive Director of Student Accounting/District PEIMS Coordinator:

Dana Yates, dana.yates@hpafortworth.com
 

Principal:

Craig Shreckengast, craig.shreckengast@hpafortworth.com


Assistant Principals:

Middle School - Ashley Deason, ashley.deason@hpafortworth.com

High School - Wendy Woodley, wendy.woodley@hpafortworth.com

MS/HS FACULTY & STAFF

Counselors:

Jenice Garza, jenice.garza@hpafortworth.com

Gail Hartsfield, gail.hartsfield@hpafortworth.com

 

Nurse: 

Melissa McGrane, melissa.mcgrane@hpafortworth.com

 

English: 

Jayne Lawrence, jayne.lawrence@hpafortworth.com

Nate Penland, nate.penland@hpafortworth.com

Kimberly Rathbone, kimberly.rathbone@hpafortworth.com

Jack Hartsfield, jack.hartsfield@hpafortworth.com

Julie Pursley, julie.pursley@hpafortworth.com

Marisa Magallanes, marisa.magallanes@hpafortworth.com

Angela Holt, angela.holt@hpafortworth.com

Hayden Barber, hayden.barber@hpafortworth.com

Jenn Leach, jenn.leach@hpafortworth.com

Julia Scharbach, julia.scharbach@hpafortworth.com

 

Social Studies: 

Tammy Graham, tammy.graham@hpafortworth.com

Pete Houpt, pete.houpt@hpafortworth.com

Scott Simpson, scott.simpson@hpafortworth.com

Jimmy Bolt, jimmy.bolt@hpafortworth.com

Amy Mitchell, amy.mitchell@hpafortworth.com

Sherri Roman, sherri.roman@hpafortworth.com

 

Science: 

Christopher Rhodes, christopher.rhodes@hpafortworth.com

Stephanie Turner, stephanie.turner@hpafortworth.com

Bryan Ruiz, bryan.ruiz@hpafortworth.com

Denise Presson, denise.presson@hpafortworth.com

Tiffany Biggs, tiffany.biggs@hpafortworth.com

Hayley Saville, hayley.saville@hpafortworth.com

 

Math: 

Jenna Bukovec, jenna.bukovec@hpafortworth.com

Anthony Turner, anthony.turner@hpafortworth.com

Greg Aytes, greg.aytes@hpafortworth.com

Ralph Wilford, ralp.wilford@hpafortworth.com

Robyn Broussard, robyn.broussard@hpafortworth.com

Andrew Maxey, andrew.maxey@hpafortworth.com

Max Henderson, max.henderson@hpafortworth.com

 

Spanish: 

Danny Corvera, danny.corvera@hpafortworth.com

Sonia Maes, sonia.maes@hpafortworth.com

 

Physical Education:

Bryan Morefield, bryan.morefiled@hpafortworth.com

Jessica Bouchard, jessica.bouchard@hpafortworth.com

Christina Sifuentes, christina.sifuentes@hpafortworth.com

 

Special Education:

Coordinator- Bonnie Brannan, bonnie.brannan@hpafortworth.com

Sheryl Crohan, sheryl.crohan@hpafortworth.com

Celia Davis, celia.davis@hpafortworth.com

Diana Sikes, diana.sikes@hpafortworth.com

Brad Foster, brad.foster@hpafortworth.com

 

Technology: 

Julie Stuart, julie.stuart@hpafortworth.com

Kristin Campbell, kristin.campbell@hpafortworth.com

Jonathon Bartee, jonathan.bartee@hpafortworth.com

Lauren Jilek, lauren.jilek@hpafortworth.com

 

FINE ARTS 

Choir:

Ellie Lin, ellie.lin@hpafortworth.com

Amy Bartee, amy.bartee@hpafortworth.com

 

Theater/Musical Theater: 

Theater: Noelle Low, noelle.low@hpafortworth.com

Musical Theater: Mary Grim, mary.grim@hpafortworth.com


 

Dance:

Marlo Harris, marlo.harris@hpafortworth.com

Hannah Haeussler, hannah.haeussler@hpafortworth.com

 

Percussion:

Jonah Copeland, jonah.copeland@hpafortworth.com

 

Piano:

Billy Hazard, billy.hazard@hpafortworth.com

Yeo Na Lee, yeona.lee@hpafortworth.com

 

Art:

Tonya Kennedy, tonya.kennedy@hpafortworth.com

Courtney DiPasquale, courtney.dipasquale@hpafortworth.com

Addie Ellery, addie.ellery@hpafortworth.com

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

Testing/504: Joseph Holt, joseph.holt@hpafortworth.com

Teacher Assistant: Della Peterson, della.peterson@hpafortworth.com

Teacher Assistant: Adrian.Hampton, adrian.hampton@hpafortworth.com

PEIMS: Angie Lee, angie.lee@hpafortworth.com

Technology: John Albright, john.albright@hpafortworth.com

D Building Secretary: Eva Spudich, eva.spudich@hpafortworth.com

Attendance: Amy Hudson, amy.hudson@hpafortworth.com 

Maintenance: Glenn Scalff, glenn.scalff@hpafortworth.com