Our High Point Academy Team

Fort Worth Elementary – Campus 002

ADMINISTRATION​

CEO/Superintendent:

Katie Stellar, katie.stellar@hpafortworth.com
 

Executive Director of Student Accounting/District PEIMS Coordinator:

Dana Yates, dana.yates@hpafortworth.com
 

Interim Principal/Intervention Coordinator: 

Jana Godkin, jana.godkin@hpafortworth.com

Assistant  Principal:

Arliana Armstrong, arliana.armstrong@hpafortworth.com

NURSING STAFF​

Health Associate:

Elizabeth May, elizabeth.may@hpafortworth.com

TEACHING STAFF​

Kindergarten:

​Alison Cummings, alison.cummings@hpafortworth.com

Eden Greenhouse, eden.greenhouse@hpafortworth.com

Amy Ross, amy.ross@hpafortworth.com​
 

1st Grade: 

Gay DeForde, gay.deforde@hpafortworth.com

Elizabeth Quintero, elizabeth.quintero@hpafortworth.com

Kristin Urwin, kristin.urwin@hpafortworth.com
 

2nd Grade: 

Mandy Martin, mandy.martin@hpafortworth.com

Jennifer Morris, jennifer.morris@hpafortworth.com

Patricia Raley, patricia.raley@hpafortworth.com

Sabrina Rundlett, sabrina.rundlett@hpafortworth.com

3rd Grade:

ELA/Social Studies: Hope Streater, hope.streater@hpafortworth.com

ELA/Social Studies: Maria Webb, maria.webb@hpafortworth.com

Math/Science: Cathy Sasano, cathy.sasano@hpafortworth.com

Math/Science: LaToya Miller,  latoya.miller@hpafortworth.com 

4th Grade:

ELA/Social Studies: Jamie Ingram, jamie.ingram@hpafortworth.com 

ELA/Social Studies: Shelly Vierkant, shelly.vierkant@hpafortworth.com

Math/Science: Marquita McBeth, marquita.mcbeth@hpafortworth.com

Math/Science: Regan Cooper, regan.cooper@hpafortworth.com

5th Grade:

ELA/SS: Kris Cramer, kris.cramer@hpafortworth.com

Science: D’Arcy Monday, darcy.monday@hpafortworth.com

6th Grade: 

Math/Science: Taylor Grayson, taylor.grayson@hpafortworth.com

ELA/SS: Terry McBeth, terry.mcbeth@hpafortworth.com
 

RELATED ARTS

Art:

Abbey Lewis, abbey.lewis@hpafortworth.com 
 

ASL/Technology:

Rosa Loveless, rosa.loveless@hpafortworth.com

Dance: 

K-2: Gabriela Salazar, gabriela.salazar@hpafortworth.com

3-6: Sarah Tipton, sarah.tipton@hpafortworth.com

Music:

David O’con, david.ocon@hpafortworth.com

Physical Education: 

K-2: Marianne Paradowski, marianne.paradowski@hpafortworth.com

3-6: Levi Schadt, levi.schadt@hpafortworth.com​

Theatre:

Heather Grazadei, heather.graziadei@hpafortworth.com

SPECIAL POPULATIONS

Special Education Coordinator:

Brandi Wubbena, brandi.wubbena@hpafortworth.com

 

Special Education Teacher/504 Coordinator: 

Janine Speares, janine.speares@hpafortworth.com

Reading Interventionist: 

Kayla Dee, kayla.dee@hpafortworth.com
 

Math Interventionist:

Jennifer Robbins, jennifer.robbins@hpafortworth.com
 

Gifted and Talented/LPAC Coordinator:

Hope Goodwin, hope.goodwin@hpafortworth.com
 

Dyslexia: 

Kristie Young, kristie.young@hpafortworth.com

Liz Ferrucci, liz.ferrucci@hpafortworth.com

​Full- Time Substitute

Pamela Johnson, pamela.johnson@hpafortworth.com

SUPPORT STAFF

Front Desk Receptionist:

Jennifer Stanley-Smith, jennifer.smith@hpafortworth.com
 

​Attendance/PEIMS Coordinator: 

Shannon Beauchamp, shannon.beauchamp@hpafortworth.com
 

​Social Worker /Student Services: 

Kristi Ballard, kristi.ballard@hpafortworth.com
 

​IT/Tech:

Jeremy Hudson, jeremy.hudson@hpafortworth.com

DISTRICT STAFF​

HR Director/Business Manager:

Jana Tennyson, jana.tennyson@hpafortworth.com
 

​Part-time Administrative Assistant:

Alisha Yeager, alisha.yeager@hpafortworth.com
 

​Purchasing Coordinator:

Lori Browning, lori.browning@hpafortworth.com

​Receivables/Inventory Clerk:

Nancy Zirbas, nancy.zirbas@hpafortworth.com
 

​District Testing Coordinator/District LPAC Coordinator:

Arliana Armstrong, arliana.armstrong@hpafortworth.com

​Tutoring Coordinator/Campus Testing Coordinator:

Kayce Roth, kayce.roth@hpafortworth.com
 

Safety and Security Director/Substitute Teacher Coordinator:

Joe Morrow, joe.morrow@hpafortworth.com
 

Building Maintenance/Facilities:

Glenn Scalf, glenn.scalf@hpafortworth.com

Matt Woodley, matt.woodley@hpafortworth.com