Our High Point Academy Team

Fort Worth Elementary – Campus 002

ADMINISTRATION​

CEO/Superintendent:

Katie Stellar, katie.stellar@hpafortworth.com
 

Executive Director of Student Accounting/District PEIMS Coordinator:

Dana Yates, dana.yates@hpafortworth.com
 

Principal: 

Jana Godkin, jana.godkin@hpafortworth.com

Assistant  Principal:

Arliana Armstrong, arliana.armstrong@hpafortworth.com

NURSING STAFF​

Health Associate:

Elizabeth May, elizabeth.may@hpafortworth.com

TEACHING STAFF​

Kindergarten:

​Krista Gallant, krista.gallant@hpafortworth.com

Ginger Watson, ginger.watson@hpafortworth.com

 

1st Grade: 

Melanie Fowler, melanie.fowler@hpafortworth.com

Latoya Miller, latoya.miller@hpafortworth.com

Kristin Urwin, kristin.urwin@hpafortworth.com

 

2nd Grade: 

Mandy Martin, mandy.martin@hpafortworth.com

Jennifer Morris, jennifer.morris@hpafortworth.com

Courtney Michaels, courtney.michaels@hpafortworth.com

Shelly Vierkant, shelly.vierkant@hpafortworth.com

Ashley Washington, ashley.washington@hpafortworth.com

3rd Grade:

Cathy Sasano, cathy.sasano@hpafortworth.com

4th Grade:

ELA/Social Studies: Malorie Johnson, malorie.johnson@hpafortworth.com

5th Grade:

ELA/SS: Kris Cramer, kris.cramer@hpafortworth.com

Science: D’Arcy Monday, darcy.monday@hpafortworth.com

Math: Elenna Smith, elenna.smith@hpafortworth.com

6th Grade: 

Math/Science: Taylor Grayson, taylor.grayson@hpafortworth.com

ELA/SS: Terry McBeth, terry.mcbeth@hpafortworth.com
 

RELATED ARTS

Art:

Abbey Lewis, abbey.lewis@hpafortworth.com 
 

ASL/Technology:

Rosa Loveless, rosa.loveless@hpafortworth.com

Dance: 

K-2: Candace Turner, candace.turner@hpafortworth.com

3-6: Sarah Tipton, sarah.tipton@hpafortworth.com

Piano/Music:

David O’con, david.ocon@hpafortworth.com

Physical Education: 

Marianne Paradowski, marianne.paradowski@hpafortworth.com

Theatre:

Heather Grazadei, heather.graziadei@hpafortworth.com

SPECIAL POPULATIONS

Special Education Coordinator:

Brandi Wubbena, brandi.wubbena@hpafortworth.com

 

Special Education Teacher:

Janine Speares, janine.speares@hpafortworth.com

Special Education Aide:

Megan Scott, megan.scott@hpafortworth.com

Interventionist: 

Jennifer Robbins, jennifer.robbins@hpafortworth.com
 

Gifted and Talented/LPAC Coordinator:

Hope Goodwin, hope.goodwin@hpafortworth.com
 

Dyslexia: 

Kristie Young, kristie.young@hpafortworth.com

​Full- Time Substitute

Pamela Johnson, pamela.johnson@hpafortworth.com

SUPPORT STAFF

Front Desk Receptionist:

Nicole VanHorn, nicole.vanhorn@hpafortworth.com
 

​Attendance/PEIMS Coordinator: 

Shannon Beauchamp, shannon.beauchamp@hpafortworth.com
 

​Social Worker /Student Services: 

Kristi Ballard, kristi.ballard@hpafortworth.com

 

Teacher Assistant: 

Elizabeth Ferrucci, elizabeth.ferrucci@hpafortworth.com

Tutor: 

Joshua Godkin, joshua.godkin@hpafortworth.com

Permanent Substitue:

Pamela Johnson, pamela.johnson@hpafortworth.com

Maintenance:

Matthew Woodley, matthew.woodley@hpafortworth.com

​IT/Tech:

Jeremy Hudson, jeremy.hudson@hpafortworth.com

DISTRICT STAFF

Executive Director of Student Accounting/District PEIMS Coordinator:

Dana Yates, dana.yates@hpafortworth.com
 

Business Manager/HR Director:

Jana Tennyson, jana.tennyson@hpafortworth.com

Purchasing Coordinator

Jana Tennyson, jennifer.browning@hpafortworth.com

Receivables/Inventory Clerk

Nancy Zirbas, nancy.zirbas@hpafortworth.com

Facilities/Maintenance

Glenn Scalf, glenn.scalf@hpafortworth.com

Part-Time Administrative Assistant 

Alisha Yeager, alisha.yeager@hpafortworth.com

Coordinator-Security & Facilities/Sub Coordinator

Joe Morrow, joe.morrow@hpafortworth.com